District Assembly Terms Ending 2018-2019 (as of 3/26/18)

OFFICERS²

2 The President and Vice President shall be elected from the Membership. The Recorder's position shall be filled by the Executive Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor. All members, with the exception of the Chancellor and the College Presidents, are eligible to hold office. (Source: District Assembly Constitution)

President: Denise Allen (18) Recorder: Stacey Nikac

Vice President: Mark McConnell (18)

FACULTY

Crafton Hills College (2)

T.L. Brink (18) Jim Holbrook (19) San Bernardino Valley College (3)

Amy Avelar (19) Craig Luke (18) Jeffrey Demsky (18)

CLASSIFIED STAFF¹

¹To satisfy Education Code section 70901.2, one Classified representative from the General Membership is to be appointed by CSEA.

<u>District</u> (1) <u>Crafton Hills College</u> (1) <u>San Bernardino Valley College</u> (1)

Susan Ryckevic (18) Kathy Wilson (18) Cassandra Thomas¹ (19)

MANAGEMENT STAFF

<u>District</u> (1) <u>Crafton Hills College</u> (1) <u>San Bernardino Valley College</u> (1)

Robert Levesque (18) Keith Wurtz (19) Raymond Carlos (18)

STUDENTS

Crafton Hills College (2) San Bernardino Valley College (2)

Marcus McInerney (18)

Junior Gutierrez (alternate)

Santiago Castillo (18)

Jessica Robledo (Alternate)

EX-OFFICIO

1. Chancellor of the District Bruce Baron

2. President of Crafton Hills College Mike Strong (designee)

President of San Bernardino Valley College
 President of the CHC Academic Senate
 Diana Rodriguez
 Mark McConnell

President of the SBVC Academic Senate Celia Huston

6. President of the CHC Classified Senate Brandi Mello

President of the SBVC Classified Senate Kathryn Jaramillo
 President of the CHC Student Body Association Amber Snow

9. President of the SBVC Student Body Association Rocio Aguayo

VESTED

Black Faculty and Staff Association
Latino Faculty and Staff Association
CTA President (or designee)
CSEA President (or designee)
James Smith
Mary Valdemar
Sheri Lillard
Kevin Palkki