District Assembly Terms Ending 2018-2019 (as of 4/17/17)

OFFICERS²

2 The President and Vice President shall be elected from the Membership. The Recorder's position shall be filled by the Executive Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor. All members, with the exception of the Chancellor and the College Presidents, are eligible to hold office. (Source: District Assembly Constitution)

President: Jeremiah Gilbert (17) Vice President: Denise Allen (17) Stacey Nikac

FACULTY

Crafton Hills College (2)

T.L. Brink (18) Mark McConnell (18)

San Bernardino Valley College (3)

Jeffrey Demsky (18) Jeremiah Gilbert (18) Craig Luke (18) Stephanie Briggs (18)

CLASSIFIED STAFF¹

¹To satisfy Education Code section 70901.2, one Classified representative from the General Membership is to be appointed by CSEA.

Crafton Hills College (1) San Bernardino Valley College (1) District (1)

Susan Ryckevic (18) Kathy Wilson (18) Chris Williams (18)

MANAGEMENT STAFF

Crafton Hills College (1) District (1)

San Bernardino Valley College (1)

Kay Weiss (18) Raymond Carlos (18)

STUDENTS

Crafton Hills College (2)

Robert Levesque (18)

Amber Snow (18) Nicole Sarmiento (alternate)

San Bernardino Valley College (2)

Rocio Aguayo (18)

Autumn Blackburn (Alternate)

EX-OFFICIO

1. Chancellor of the District Bruce Baron 2. President of Crafton Hills College Wei Zhou

President of San Bernardino Valley College 3. Diana Rodriguez 4. President of the CHC Academic Senate Mark McConnell

5. President of the SBVC Academic Senate Celia Huston President of the CHC Classified Senate Ben Gamboa 6.

President of the SBVC Classified Senate 7.

President of the CHC Student Body Association Amber Snow 8.

9. President of the SBVC Student Body Association

Rocio Aguayo

VΡ

VESTED

Black Faculty and Staff Association Latino Faculty and Staff Association TO BE APPOINTED BY BFSA

Marco Cota

(designee Mary Valdemar)