# District Assembly Terms Ending 2018-2019 (as of 9/7/17)

# OFFICERS<sup>2</sup>

2 The President and Vice President shall be elected from the Membership. The Recorder's position shall be filled by the Executive Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor. All members, with the exception of the Chancellor and the College Presidents, are eligible to hold office. (Source: District Assembly Constitution)

President: Jeremiah Gilbert (18) Recorder: Stacey Nikac

**Vice President: Mark McConnell (18)** 

# **FACULTY**

Crafton Hills College (2)

T.L. Brink (18) Jim Holbrook (19) San Bernardino Valley College (3)

VACANT (19) Craig Luke (18) Stephanie Briggs (18)

### CLASSIFIED STAFF<sup>1</sup>

<sup>1</sup>To satisfy Education Code section 70901.2, one Classified representative from the General Membership is to be appointed by CSEA.

<u>District</u> (1) <u>Crafton Hills College</u> (1) <u>San Bernardino Valley College</u> (1)

Susan Ryckevic (18) Kathy Wilson (18) Cassandra Thomas<sup>1</sup> (19)

# **MANAGEMENT STAFF**

<u>District</u> (1) <u>Crafton Hills College</u> (1) <u>San Bernardino Valley College</u> (1)

Robert Levesque (18) Keith Wurtz (19) Raymond Carlos (18)

#### STUDENTS

Crafton Hills College (2) San Bernardino Valley College (2)

Marcus McInerney (18)

Junior Gutierrez (alternate)

Santiago Castillo (18)

Jessica Robledo (Alternate)

### **EX-OFFICIO**

Chancellor of the District
 President of Crafton Hills College
 President of San Bernardino Valley College
 Diana Rodriguez

President of the CHC Academic Senate
 President of the SBVC Academic Senate
 President of the CHC Classified Senate
 Ben Gamboa

7. President of the SBVC Classified Senate Kathryn Marmolejo

President of the CHC Student Body Association Amber Snow
 President of the SBVC Student Body Association Rocio Aguayo

### **VESTED**

Black Faculty and Staff Association
Latino Faculty and Staff Association
CTA President (or designee)
CSEA President (or designee)
James Smith
Mary Valdemar
Sherri Lillard
Grayling Eation