District Assembly Terms Ending 2018-2019 (as of 3/26/18)

OFFICERS²

2 The President and Vice President shall be elected from the Membership. The Recorder's position shall be filled by the Executive Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor. All members, with the exception of the Chancellor and the College Presidents, are eligible to hold office. (Source: District Assembly Constitution)

President: Denise Allen (18) Vice President: Mark McConnell (18)

Recorder: Stacey Nikac

FACULTY

Crafton Hills College (2)

T.L. Brink (18) Jim Holbrook (19)

San Bernardino Valley College (3)

Amy Avelar (19) Craig Luke (18) Jeffrey Demsky (18)

CLASSIFIED STAFF¹

¹To satisfy Education Code section 70901.2, one Classified representative from the General Membership is to be appointed by CSEA.

District (1)	Crafton Hills College (1)	San Bernardino Valley College (1)
Susan Ryckevic (18)	Kathy Wilson (18)	Cassandra Thomas ¹ (19)

MANAGEMENT STAFF

District (1) Robert Levesque (18) <u>Crafton Hills College</u> (1) Keith Wurtz (19) San Bernardino Valley College (1) Raymond Carlos (18)

STUDENTS

Crafton Hills College (2)

Marcus McInerney (18) Junior Gutierrez (alternate)

San Bernardino Valley College (2)

Santiago Castillo (18) Jessica Robledo (Alternate)

EX-OFFICIO

- 1. Chancellor of the District
- 2. President of Crafton Hills College
- 3. President of San Bernardino Valley College
- 4. President of the CHC Academic Senate
- 5. President of the SBVC Academic Senate
- 6. President of the CHC Classified Senate
- 7. President of the SBVC Classified Senate
- 8. President of the CHC Student Body Association
- 9. President of the SBVC Student Body Association

VESTED

Black Faculty and Staff Association Latino Faculty and Staff Association CTA President (or designee) CSEA President (or designee) Bruce Baron Mike Strong (designee) Diana Rodriguez Mark McConnell Celia Huston Brandi Mello Kathryn Jaramillo Amber Snow Rocio Aguayo

James Smith Mary Valdemar Sheri Lillard Kevin Palkki